Jesus changes!!!

I’ve beheld the works of the Lord. I’ve experience the hand of God. I have bowed in the presence of the Lord and have been lifted up by his love.

About truthislove45

For me to live is Christ to die is gain. I have nothing to loose and everything to gain to proclaim the truth in the midst of choas. Who but the true God gives hope. A people walking in the liberty of Gods love, shall not be misled by a tyrant. I do the love liberty disco and seek to find those who stumble in darkness. Hear o HEAR people Jesus said "I am the way, the truth and the life NO MAN comes to the Father but my me" I am not religious I'm saved, I don't believe in religion i believe in truth...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

