There’s something beautiful…

There’s something beautiful floating on a calm ocean…that you desire to go after. A hope you’ve been waiting for, a promise. You “think” I got vigor, I’m full of strength…ill get it! As your walking forward suddenly a huge wave knocks you back. Now your hairs messed up, got a lil sand in your mouth. Now your really charged up…determined…you clench your fist and began to march out into the sea again. Another wave comes doesn’t effect you, then another and another. Now at this point your exasperated. Then a wave of such massive proportion hits you, it smacks you back to the shore. Not only is your hair messed up but you got sea weed all up in it. There you are on your knees…humbled…gased out, tears in your eyes as you see the beautiful thing so close yet so far…to tired to even reach out. Psalm 88:7 Your anger weighs me down; with wave after wave you have engulfed me. NOW God can do what He’s been trying to do dear child…Now He can bring the promise to you, as your broken and repented enough to admit you can’t do it on your own. Psalm 93:4 But MIGHTIER than the violent raging of the seas,MIGHTIER than the breakers on the shore—the Lord above is MIGHTIER than these! There’s so many ways to look at this, from people against you, to trials, set backs, chastisement… I pray God speaks to you today!!! Sent from Catch Notes for Android https://catch.com

About truthislove45

For me to live is Christ to die is gain. I have nothing to loose and everything to gain to proclaim the truth in the midst of choas. Who but the true God gives hope. A people walking in the liberty of Gods love, shall not be misled by a tyrant. I do the love liberty disco and seek to find those who stumble in darkness. Hear o HEAR people Jesus said "I am the way, the truth and the life NO MAN comes to the Father but my me" I am not religious I'm saved, I don't believe in religion i believe in truth...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

