Goverment healthcare is bad

How did we as humans handle health care before the almighty savior of government showed us how? Oh yeah, we had to rely on those crazy Christians for their mercy and compassion. They just wanted to help their fellow man. Oh, that’s right, we are supposed to hate those who want to help. Unless it is a tyrannical institution that has no authority to even consider such an endeavor. Reminds me of a book quote,”if you can control a thing, you can destroy a thing.” Careful what you wish for, you just may not get it. Anyone who relies on the government for a hand out should remember that the relief comes with strings. Don’t be a slave again.

About truthislove45

For me to live is Christ to die is gain. I have nothing to loose and everything to gain to proclaim the truth in the midst of choas. Who but the true God gives hope. A people walking in the liberty of Gods love, shall not be misled by a tyrant. I do the love liberty disco and seek to find those who stumble in darkness. Hear o HEAR people Jesus said "I am the way, the truth and the life NO MAN comes to the Father but my me" I am not religious I'm saved, I don't believe in religion i believe in truth...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

